Local Travelers 607-432-4040
Toll Free 800-458-1556

Meet Our Staff

From the front desk to the talented folks who keep our vehicles in tip-top shape, we're proud of our team.  Meet them below.

Peggy M. Bush - General Manager
peggy@easterntrav.com


Todd Longwell - Maintenance and Dispatch Supervisor
todd@easterntrav.com


Darla M. Youngs - Finance and Administration Manager
darla@easterntrav.com


Michelle Sperbeck - Tour Coordinator
Michelle@easterntrav.com


Penny Filkin - Administrative Assistant
Penny@easterntrav.com


Sean Renner - Charter Coordinator
sean@easterntrav.com


Michelle Renner - Receptionist
mich@easterntrav.com


John Morris - Safety Director / 19A Instructor


Robert B. Young - Consultant


Tour Attendants

Rosemary Casavant, Regi DeCarr, Shirley Fullington, Darlene Kessler, Barbara Parker, Michelle Renner and Sharon Sega


Professional Drivers

William Adams, Charles Barringer, Travis Beers, Mark Carlson, Enid Carmona, Tom Downie, Don Fischer, Stafford Gayle, David Hotaling, Wendell Hotaling, Dean Marble, Ronald Neu, Paul Patterson, John Morris, Dave Sheldon, Fred Utter, Ronald Utter and Melodie Wright


Maintenance Staff

Cody Allen, Don Coffey, Jim Hilts, Todd Longwell and Randy Murwin


Explore

Shopping Cart (0 Items)
Subtotal: $0.00
Your cart is empty!

Proud Members:

TSX Transportation Safety Exchange
american bus assocation
united motorcoach association
bus association of new york
national travel association


Copyright © 2017 Eastern Travel Oneonta Bus Lines. All Rights Reserved .
41 Orchard Street   |   Oneonta, NY 13820     Phone 607-432-4040   |   Fax 607-433-1719